Sent: Friday, January 18, 2019 5:37 PM
Subject: Re: LC 1927 sponsors as of 1/17/19

I am delighted to see that our two Democrats from Rogue Valley are ALREADY cosponsors of our main bill this session, LC 1927.  We don’t have to nag them to do it, and we should thank them for their support every time we see them in the ‘hood.


On Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 9:27 AM Lee Mercer <> wrote:

Great news, Charlie.
On Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 11:11 PM

Updated sponsor list for LC 1927

Chief Sponsors:  Sen. James Manning
                            Sen. Michael Dembrow
                            Sen.  Lee Beyer
                            Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer
                            Rep. Julie Fahey
                            Rep. Andrea Salinas
Sponsors:          Sen. Ginny Burdick
                            Sen. Lou Frederick
                            Sen. Jeff Golden
                            Sen. Chuck Riley
                            Sen. Rob Wagner
                            Rep. Marty Wilde
                            Rep. Diego Hernandez
                            Rep. Pam Marsh 
                            Rep. Susan McLain
                            Rep. Karin Power
                            Rep. Tawna Sanchez
                            Rep. Courtney Neron
Lee Mercer
HCAO Mobilization Committee Chair
President, HCAO-Action
Executive Committee Member- Main Street Alliance of Oregon